Graham Hill Trophy Success For Jordan Keen & Jaguar E-type

Graham Hill Trophy

Jordan Keen and the Graham Hill Trophy provided the desired thrills and spills for a bumper onlooking crowd at the 77th Goodwood Members’ Meeting today 7th April 2019.

A fascinating contest gave spectators an enthralling virtual ride as the Jon Minshaw / Jordan Keen partnership in their 1963 Jaguar E-type ‘semi-lightweight’, battled for supremacy against the legendary Tiff Needell and co-pilot John Spiers, who incidentally qualified in pole position in their 1965 TVR Griffith.

Sadly for the Needell duo it was Jordan Keen who romped home first in the lightweight Jaguar E-Type, taking first place in the extremely competitive Graham Hill Trophy.

Sign up to our newsletter for updates!

Jordan Keen - Graham Hill Trophy
Graham Hill Trophy Results

More Goodwood Members’ Meeting news here.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.